Our previous artists and their contact information.

 

We sincerely thank the following artists for allowing us to display their work in our gallery. 

Without their fine work and loyal support, our gallery's success would not have been possible.

 

Please feel free to contact the individual artist with any comments or questions.  Click here to see examples of their work. 

 

 

 

 

Home

 

Gallery History

 

Celene Farris

 

Louis Masciovecchio

 

Sheryl Tripp

 

Contact Us

 

Links

 

Previous Artists

 

Previous Artists' Work

 

Belfast Area Tour

Debra Benner - Fine Jewelry and Mosaic Frames - debra1@tidewater.net 

Deirdre Bonnell - Oil - ainamojashop@yahoo.com

Nancy Rose Burwood - Watercolor, Oil and Acrylic - nburwood@myfairpoint.net

Paul Carlson - Watercolor - phenryc3@yahoo.com

Rebecca Emery - Sea Glass Mosaics - remery12@gmail.com - www.reclaimedmaine.com/about-us.php

Celene Farris - Oil - mail@celenefarris.com

Madison Farris - Oil - mail@theworkingartgallery.com

Megan Farris - Fine, handcrafted beaded jewelry - designsbymeg@yahoo.com

Nicholas Farris - Oil - mail@theworkingartgallery.com

Carl Fowler - Oil - banjobanger76@gmail.com

Tricia Gardner - Oil and Acrylic - triciag@earthlink.net - www.triciagardnerartist.com

Lois Gopin - Oil - www.loisgopin.com

Brenda Haley - Oil and Pastel - b.haley01@hotmail.com

Fred Hartman - Watercolor - dnestdrw@localnet.com
Betsy Headley - Mixed Media, Photography - 
betsyheadley@yahoo.com

Dianne Horton - Watercolor - www.DianneHorton.com

Kathryn James - Watercolor - 207-469-7340,  941-750-6424

Georgette Kanach - Oil - gkanach@mainenatureart.com - www.mainenatureart.com

Edith "Dede" Keach - Oil, Fabric - dendee44@hotmail.com

John Kordak - Watercolor, Pastel, Wood - designlogic@sbcglobal.net 

Ann Krumrein - Photography - ann_john@artisansart.com

Guy Lawson - Wood and Stone - www.timelessearthtreasures.com

John Lusignan, Jr. - Acrylic - www.allaroundgreatart.com

Brenda Martell - Photography - 207-827-4300 / 207-852-5074 - www.shutterfly.com/pro/bmartell/pictures

Louis Masciovecchio - Watercolor, Oil, Graphite - LouMasciovecchio@gmail.com

Dan Miner - Oil - jdminer@fairpoint.net

Jude Nickerson - Oil - 207 505-2659, nickantq@wildblue.net

Elaine Niemi - Acrylic - paulelaineconnolly@yahoo.com

Sheri Parenteau - Photography - sheri.parenteau@gmail.com

Sandy Place - Acrylic - places182@gmail.com

Sabrina Pride - Photography - chartreuseflipflop@gmail.com

Harold "Buzz" Stultz - Photography - MrBowjangles1@fairpoint.net

Sheryl Tripp - Oil - ainamojashop@yahoo.com

 

Click here to see examples of their work.

 

Please feel free to contact the individual artist with any comments or questions.